Little chef

Little elephant loves to help me in the kitchen.  Generally, these are weekend projects when we both have time and I have energy.  We started mostly with breakfast but have branched out to desserts and appetizers.

img_5378
Little chef and her cook book

Last year for Christmas we revived this book of Martha Steward recipes.  While I known the reputation (as well as the scandals), I can’t say I had ever used the book before.  That said, it is the perfect book.  There is a photo of every single variation of every single recipe.  Little Chef can meal plan and choose recipes without needing to read!

I thought I should share because her new show is so random that it might just be great.

Leave a Reply

