That time of year again

I think we can all agree that NaBloPoMo last year was a complete failure on my part. I did manage to get one blog written, questioning whether or not I would participate, sadly turns out it was already November 2. I thought it was the first. I gave up soon after this.

My blogging over the last year has been sporadic at best. Sometimes I rationalize that this is a good thing– it gives me time to focus on other parts of my life. I certainly could use more time in my life. On the other hand, I miss the reflection, I miss the little stories that I think are so cute and I think I can’t possibly forget them… but I know that I do… but I will… but I am.

So here I go again.  Head first.  Actually even managing to post on the 1st.  I will commit myself to NaBloPoMo again this year.

Leave a Reply

