I’m an Everyday Feminist: Promise to Self


photo (1)

Have you seen the site Everyday Feminist? I love it and am generally impressed with their content. I follow on facebook and twitter.

I also love their posters where men and women from around the world write a poster as to why they are an everyday feminist and post it on the site.  I keep telling myself that I am going to submit one– as soon as I can figure out what to say (honestly, too many ideas come to mind).  But, I figure if I post it here, then I will be more likely to follow through.  So, promise to self: submit a poster here this spring.

I’ll let everyone know if they every post my poster.

Leave a Reply

