image Come and gone

Outside

NaBloPoMo has come and gone once again. I am saddened that this year I found a grand new total of zero blogs to follow. At the same time, blogging everyday wasn’t as hard as u thought it would be. And it was more fulfilling. Plus, lesbianfamily.com has led me to some new gems. So, I kept blogging. Plodding along. Writing letters into the darkness.

Speaking of darkness, my new IPhone is allowing me to read blogs while walking my dog at night. And, on a night like tonight, when I know I will not have the energy to blog once I go back inside, it is allowing me to blog, from outside where I am standing in the rain waiting for the dog to “go” and feeling pretty proud of a NaBloPoMo successfully completed.

I can’t find the badge for completing it this year… so I am taking this:

nablopomo-emblem-from-fussy-org

One comment

Leave a Reply

