Photo Thursday

Thailand, originally uploaded by coming2cambodia.

Because today I am exhausted.
I am drained. I am spent and feel like I have nothing left to give.

Here is the problem with being an avid avoider of conflict and a genuinely way too nice Wisconsinite, when I must interact with someone who is rude and at times a bully, I find is really upsetting. Plus, I don’t like getting all walked over. Just because I avoid conflict does not mean I don’t get raging angry.

So, I confronted-ish.
But it is exhausting. Totally draining.

Here is a picture of me in a much more tranquil place: Krabi, Thailand. Wonderful vacation back in 2010!

Leave a Reply

