Sending cards while living abroad

5×7 Folded Card
View the entire collection of cards.

I admit, I am shamelessly plugging shutterfly.com so that I can get $10 dollars off my next order— however, it is a service I use quite a bit. Living overseas, it can be hard to get cards out in a timely fashion. For the most part, I have moved over to emailing people. But, it feels impersonal. And, for some family members… not an option.  Plus, there are things, like “get well” that are better to get a card. Tonight I sent out two cards as two family members are having unrelated surgeries tomorrow.  My thoughts are with them.

Leave a Reply

