Photo Wednesday: Magic Smiles


Dan and Helen, originally uploaded by coming2cambodia.

Taken: Valparaiso Chile
When: Dan and Helen’s visit, April 2008

Almost a year ago this wonderful couple ventured out of the US for the first time to visit me in Chile. We had such a wonderful time. I was over at their house last night, just chatting, and we had a wonderful time. Since I am thinking of them today, I wanted to share their magic smiles with the world.


PS Check out Jinja’s Photo Wednesday Shot of Things Chicks Dig

About Clare

I am a social worker who lives abroad, moves every couple of years with my daughter and my pup, works in development, loves food and taking pictures, and writes for fun and for friends back home. Home being the many places I have lived and those I have left behind with each move. All opinions expressed here are my own and not that of my employer.

One response »

Leave a Reply

