If I were in a comic strip

Standard

No Title, originally uploaded by john@comicslifestyle.

If I were in a comic strip, this is what I would look like acording to my friend Jinja. He works in Cambodia with the comic community and runs his blog. If you wanna know more about random happenings in Cambodia, random happenings in Cambodia NGOs or just comics in Cambodia, he is the man to talk to. Thanks Jinja!

About Clare

I am a social worker who lives abroad, moves every couple of years with my daughter, my pup, and my partner, works in development, loves food and taking pictures and writes for fun and for friends back home. Home being the many places I have lived and those I have left behind with each move.

One response »

Leave a Reply

