O’Reilly Factor– Look I agree with him

Okay, admittedly, I do not watch The O’Reilly Factor much.  I believe my grandfather might have.  However, I did want to share this clip as 1) I think he has a point, 2) I hope it will lead you to watch the enddemand.com video, and 3) I know people who work on this project and I think that is pretty nifty.  Not to mention, a great cause and organization.

Final thoughts for today:

1) The video is only 45 minutes and well worth your time. Please. Educate yourself.

2) If people (men and women) would stop buy children for sex, I would be out of a job. I can’t imagine anything that would make me happier.

Leave a Reply

