Sometimes you have to pat your own back

because no one else is going to do it.

NaBlo Did it

Well, I survived NaBloPoMo despite multiple trips to Rancagua and two weddings to attend.  I actually really enjoyed it and met some (okay, fine, two: Dave and Richard) nice new folks. That number might be slightly higher, but these are the two that have started commenting over here.  And I like to support commenting. 🙂  Also, I have really enjoyed reading some of the other NaBloPoMo people over the month (including some people I already read but who I loved reading more of including Tricia and John. That said, after patting myself on the back, I should pat the others on their backs!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

