Bloggy games shout out

Apparently people don’t really like bloggy games, as few wanted to play mine. Really, I only had two takers. Soda, who doesn’t even own a blog and refuses to start one despite threatening to, and BID who everyone should go and say hi to. (see, my plug for her blog is my way of thanking her for taking me up). You can say hi to her on her bloggy games piece (which already has twice the number of takers as mine– yes, she has two) or just check out her blog. I believe a while back she promised to woo me with stories of child birth. I am still waiting.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

