1st list of 10: What I plan to make lists of 10 about

As I start my 101 entry, I thought I should do something fun. Inspired by Polly, I have decided to make 10 lists of 10.

My first list will actually be a list of the 10 topics I plan to blog about:

  1. What I plan to make lists of 10 about
  2. What I need to do before I leave Cambodia for good on Wednesday
  3. Favorite Cambodian memories
  4. Favorite foods I eat in Cambodia (not all necessarily Cambodian)
  5. 10 blogs I read regularly and why
  6. Blogging as a form of communication
  7. Reasons I am excited about my new job in Chile
  8. Facts about human trafficking
  9. Things I need to do when home in States for 17 days
  10. Reasons why you should read my NEW blog that I will be keeping from Chile (and the new blog’s URL address so you can link to it)

Leave a Reply

