New Blog

An MSW in Cambodia has been a great blog for me…. also, I am surprised at both what a great outlet it has been for me personally and also how in it has allowed me to stay in touch with those in my life.  It also has introduced me to wonderful people around the world who are involved and excited by the same things I am.

Therefore, I have decided to continue with a title that is not so time bound.  Below you will find all of my entries from Coming2Cambodia and above we will see where life takes me.  For now– to Chile.

Leave a Reply

