Site update

I am traveling and so not much of substance has been added. I am, however, happy to report that I am getting over my jet lag and having a wonderful time touring Taiwan with Sylvia. I has a post brewing in my head about internalized racism in Asian countries and western imperialism, but that will wait for another day. Right now, I want to update people and tell them I will be starting work on the 15th and I have added photos to the site. On the left hand bar there is a link for flicker where you will be able to see photos of the trip. Currently, you can see some pictures from Taiwan and the maps of Cambodia.  Thank you all for the comments.

Leave a Reply

