My Forever Valentine

Image

20130214-223835.jpg

Today I realized that I will always have the perfect valentine in my daughter: full of life, love, joy, and exuberance. I came home to find her in pigtails (first time ever) with a pink heart painted on her forehead. I had cupcakes from the work bake sale so she was beside herself with strawberry and chocolate bliss.

For more pro-Vday-for-the-kids blogs, most longer and better written than this (but without my Little Elephant), check out the blogs and vlogs (and vlog comments, or vomments) at http://www.lesbianfamily.com

Leave a Reply

